2 comments on “Lovin’ coffee table decor………

  1. Great post. I agree that coffee tables are really important in a living room. They create fabulous central features, often pulling a design together. Unfortunately I have 2 small children so having a beautifully laid out table is not happening at the mo, but one day I’ll get my house back :O)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much !!
      I know exactly what you mean. My coffee table is behind the sofa in the living room filled with my little one’s toys!! I have actually styled my coffee table for a blog post……but then it went back to being a space to keep my daughter’s toys..:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

